Hampstead Administration

Name Title Contact
Robert Thompson Robert Thompson Superintendent thompsonr@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6744 x3001
placeholder image Nicole Tomaselli Director of the 21st Century Learning, Assessment, and Technology tomasellin@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6744 x3003
placeholder image Tracy Griffenhagen Director of Student Services griffenhagent@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6744 x3008
Franceen Flynn Franceen Flynn Assistant Director of Student Services flynnf@hampsteadschools.net
placeholder image Jeff Mackey Director of Facilities mackeyj@hampsteadschools.net
placeholder image Geoffrey Dowd CFO / Business Administrator & Director, Human Resources geoffrey.dowd@sau55.net
603-329-6744 x3002
placeholder image Lorna Walker E.I.S & Payroll Administrator lorna.walker@sau55.net
603-329-6744 x3004
placeholder image Lisa Gove Accounting & Finance Administrator lisa.gove@sau55.net
603-329-6744 x3005
placeholder image Melissa Post HR Administrator melissa.post@sau55.net
603-329-6744 x3006
Maria Di Nola Maria Di Nola Principal - Hampstead Middle School dinolam@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6743 x2100
Lynne Joseph Lynne Joseph Assistant Principal - Hampstead Middle School josephl@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6743 x2100
Terrilyn Cheney Terrilyn Cheney Principal - Hampstead Central School cheneyt@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6236 x1100
placeholder image Peter Schmidt Assistant Principal - Hampstead Central School schmidtp@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6236 x1100